AAT Test dates

2018 Schedule of Commercial AAT Exams Dates for the Training 2000 Test Centres at our Blackburn (Assessment Suite) and Blackpool Site.

 

LOCATION DAY DATE AM Session start time PM Session start time
Blackburn Wed 13/06/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackpool Mon 18/06/2018 09:30 N/A
Blackpool Wed 27/06/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackburn Wed 11/07/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackpool Wed 25/07/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackburn Mon 13/08/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackpool Tue 28/08/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackburn Tues 04/09/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackpool Mon 24/09/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackburn Mon 08/10/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackpool Mon 22/10/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackburn Mon 19/11/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackpool Tues 27/11/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackburn Tues 11/12/2018 09:30 13:00
Blackpool Wed 12/12/2018 09:30 13:00

Need more help finding the right opportunity?

Complete the following details and we will get in touch.